Engineering example

Fulsey Engineering has many years of experience in interior engineering and has provided professional services to countless Hong Kong citizens and enterprises. We pursue innovation and have the courage to undertake. The quality of decoration projects, design standards and service levels have been affirmed and recognized by all parties in the Hong Kong decoration design industry, and our confidence is guaranteed! Our professional interior decoration and home design members will listen carefully to the needs of each guest and select the most suitable home design style and elements for you. Whether it is a simple renovation or a comprehensive interior renovation, we can do the best for you. !

Public housing renovation

The public housing renovation package includes hard and soft decoration. The hardware part will carry out the main body dismantling, water and electricity transformation, carpentry, tiling, wall painting, kitchen and bathroom ceiling, cabinet installation, wooden door installation, floor installation, wallpaper paving, radiator installation, switch socket installation, Lighting installation, home appliance installation, etc. In terms of soft decoration, it includes the installation of curtains, cushions, wall hangings, carpets, bedding, lamps, decorative handicrafts, house plants, etc.

HOS renovation

HOS decoration design includes hard and soft decoration. The hardware part will carry out the main body dismantling, water and electricity transformation, carpentry, tiling, wall painting, kitchen and bathroom ceiling, cabinet installation, wooden door installation, floor installation, wallpaper paving, radiator installation, switch socket installation, Lighting installation, home appliance installation, etc. In terms of soft decoration, it includes the installation of curtains, cushions, wall hangings, carpets, bedding, lamps, decorative handicrafts, house plants, etc.

Shop decoration

The decoration package includes hard and soft decoration. The hardware part will carry out the main body dismantling, water and electricity transformation, carpentry, tiling, wall painting, kitchen and bathroom ceiling, cabinet installation, wooden door installation, floor installation, wallpaper paving, radiator installation, switch socket installation, Lighting installation, home appliance installation, etc. In terms of soft decoration, it includes the installation of curtains, cushions, wall hangings, carpets, bedding, lamps, decorative handicrafts, house plants, etc.

工程範例

Fulsey Engineering有多年室內工程經驗,曾經為無數香港市民及企業提供專業服務。我們追求創新並勇於承擔,在裝修工程質量、設計水準、服務水平均獲得來自香港裝修設計業內各方的肯定和認同,信心有保證!我們的專業室內裝修及家居設計成員會悉心聆聽每一位客人的需要,精選最適合你的家居設計風格及元素,無論是簡單翻新,還是全面室內大改造,我們都能為你做到最好!

公屋裝修

公屋裝修套餐包含硬裝和軟裝。硬裝部份會為你進行主體拆改、水電改造、木工、貼磚、刷牆面漆、廚衛吊頂、櫥櫃安裝、木門安裝、地板安裝、鋪貼壁紙、散熱器安裝、開關插座安裝、燈具安裝、家電安裝等。軟裝方面,包括安裝窗簾 、靠墊、壁掛、地毯、床上用品、燈具以及裝飾工藝品、居室植物等。

居屋裝修

居屋裝修設計包含硬裝和軟裝。硬裝部份會為你進行主體拆改、水電改造、木工、貼磚、刷牆面漆、廚衛吊頂、櫥櫃安裝、木門安裝、地板安裝、鋪貼壁紙、散熱器安裝、開關插座安裝、燈具安裝、家電安裝等。軟裝方面,包括安裝窗簾 、靠墊、壁掛、地毯、床上用品、燈具以及裝飾工藝品、居室植物等。

商鋪裝修

裝修套餐包含硬裝和軟裝。硬裝部份會為你進行主體拆改、水電改造、木工、貼磚、刷牆面漆、廚衛吊頂、櫥櫃安裝、木門安裝、地板安裝、鋪貼壁紙、散熱器安裝、開關插座安裝、燈具安裝、家電安裝等。軟裝方面,包括安裝窗簾 、靠墊、壁掛、地毯、床上用品、燈具以及裝飾工藝品、居室植物等。